Im Ruthann a professional banker, I am from Jamaica. I have a 4yr old son and Im looking for someone who would love to share our town home with us. I have a 3 beds, 2 and a half bath in a very nice and peaceful neighborhood. Im fun, loving and down to earth and I enjoying cooking.
$995 - ROOMATE to SHARE, Furnished 2/2 Split Home, (1,700 sq. feet) Private Master Suite with Bath and exceptional amenities. One family home in active Delray Beach community. 2 spacious master bedrooms, 2 up-to-date baths, and large den. Bright, open floor plan. Each private master suite is located at opposite sides of the home with a large shared kitchen in the center of the home and living r...
Im a 44 Y/O Male that works for the Government . There no smoking or dugs allowed . And also no heavy drinkers . The room comes with a king size bed room set, with a private bath and walk in closet . Also there is a separate fridge in the garage that will come with the room. The house has a pool and hot bathtub and a bbq grill. I also have another furnished queen size bedroom set for rent for $600
Please contact me for more info.
You can find me on Facebook at D Peter Turney. Im well known in the local business community and the Wellington Equestrian community. I prefer a female. I will accept someone younger than 22 if they are a student at PBAU.
18-Sep-2018Lake Worth, FL+12 milesRooms for Rent
Hello, my name is Drew. I am an easy going person. I am a working professional. This is a great development to reside. It's in a quite, private golf community. I am looking for a clean respectful roommate, to rent the 2nd furnished room of my condominium. This would be our place to share. I look forward inviting you soon. Thank you, Andrew. My email address is XXXX@xxxx.xxx Phone xxx-xxx-xxxx, ...
Hi! Completely refurbished condominium in the heart of west palm beach. Cityside community is centrally located right across from the palm beach outlets. Olympic size swimming pool, huge fitness facilities and 24hr manned security gate. This unit has a garage for 2 cars. Applicants must complete a background check and be approved by the homeowners association.
I would like someone in great shape that could or would not mind helping out around the house and the yard . Someone reliable and honest and someone that you eventually can develop a feeling of family some how !
15-Sep-2018Juno Beach, FL+19 milesRooms for Rent
Im a single woman looking for a nice respectful professional, single white male. No pets. No children. Looking for six or 12 mnth lease. A good person.
14-Sep-2018Lake Worth, FL+12 milesRooms for Rent
I am a 30yr old baker for Publix with a girlfriend. I enjoy gaming. I am a peaceful person. I am 420 tolerant. Looking for a pleasant roommate to share large condominium who isn't overly loud.
Please contact me for more info.
Please contact me for more details.
Currently in school to become a paramedic/firefighter. I also work full time at a gymnasium. Looking for a roommate who is clean, respectful, and able to pay bills on time. If you have any questions or want to know more about me, please feel free to message me. :)
Uniquely Georgios Florida Keys Atmosphere Waterfront Property! If you are looking to find your Zen, this is the place for you. Preferably a hard working person that is respectful and clean. This is not a Party House. Peaceful view of Canal with enclosed Patio and outside sitting and fire Pit area. Must clean up after yourself and keep house clean if used. Supply your own detergent and anything ...
Hi my name is Alberto and I am currently working in West Palm Beach. I recently graduated from college and I am 22yrs old. I live in a two beds 2 baths apartment right in front of the Palm Beach Outlets. I consider myself a positive and outgoing person. I like to keep my space clean and hang out with friends. I love to play sports and going to the beach.
11-Sep-2018Jupiter, FL+21 milesRooms for Rent
My name is Liliana Sass and I live in a cozy duplex with my mother whom I take care of. I love horses and have 2 of my own, Casanova and Ginger. I'm originally from Columbia and I speak both English and Spanish. In my free time I enjoy taking care of my horses and I love animals, I frequently feed birds on my front patio. The room for rent was my sons until he moved out for college. It is spaci...
I have a 3 level townhome, the room for rent is on the bottom floor at entrance. It has its own attached bath and walk in closet. Shared Kitchen, living room are on the second floor. My roommate and I are non-smokers, peaceful, no parties, not a lot of visitors. You should be same. Community is peaceful, close to shopping, restaurants, and mall. Pool and gymnasium and walking available in the c...
Hi I am seeking someone nice to room with. I live in a great area of Boynton Beach. There are lots of cool restaurants and shops here. I am very nice and have a little dog. Looking forward to meeting you. Apartment has great view, fitness facilities, built-in cloths washer and drier, pool, and is super cute. The down payment will vary depending on your credit. (Mine was $150)
My mom and I are looking for a professional female to rent a room in a 3 beds/two bathrooms Manf Home with a porch and enclosed patio! We are peaceful my mim is retired and I wrk full time! We have a small hypoallergenic Cockapoo dog!
10-Sep-2018Lake Worth, FL+12 milesRooms for Rent
I don't allow cigarettes but I don't mind if you vape. I'm easy going 56yr old woman retired so I'm home a lot. I also have a cat that's very sweet. My homeowners assc. requires a back ground check for anyone living here so that is $100 one time fee paid to them for US citizen and $150 for internationals. I'm looking for someone long-term at least 9 month or longer. I'm looking for a room mate ...
Post Ad